Limited Art Book Stock On Sale Soon!

Art book page showing Flynn and Dex

Hey friends, we have good news!

Flynn art books have shipped to Kickstarter backers, and we have a VERY limited amount of stock still available. They’ll be up on our website THIS WEEK!

They will be available on a first come first served basis on Friday 20th May, 6PM BST/2PM EDT/ 11AM PDT with a limit of one per person.

We expect these will sell out quickly so set your alarms if you want one! ?